9315 views Leave a comment

25 Adele Album

’25’ is the third studio album recorded by Adele (Label XL). Twenty Five is scheduled to be released on 20 November 2015.

Track Listing:


“Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”
“I miss you”
“When We Were Young”
“Water Under the Bridge”
“River Lea”
“Love in the Dark”
“Million Years Ago”
“All I ask”
“Sweetest Devotion”

Why Twenty Five?

On the eve of her 26th birthday in May 2014, Adele posted this message via her Twitter account:

Author Bio


Editor in Chief Mehdi Chourou